Town of Watertown Contact List

08908_Watertown Logo_Black
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Manager Mark A. Raimo Town Manager raimo@watertownct.org (860) 945-5255
Town Manager Lisa M. Cattaneo Executive Administrative Assistant cattaneo@watertownct.org (860) 945-5255
Town Manager Lauren LaPorta Administrative Assistant laporta@watertownct.org (860) 945-5255
Town Manager Susan King Minutes Secretary king@watertownct.org (860) 945-5255
Town Manager Joseph Seacrist Economic Development Coordinator seacrist@watertownct.org (860) 945-4858
Assessor Faith Richmond Assessor richmond@watertownct.org (860) 945-5235
Assessor Linda Velez Assessment Technician velez@watertownct.org (860) 945-5235
Assessor Lauren Fraser Administrative Assistant fraser@watertownct.org (860) 945-5235
Building Jeffrey Biolo Building Official biolo@watertownct.org (860) 945-5264
Building Chris Marquis Assistant Building Official marquis@watertownct.org (860) 945-5264
Building Cindy Mauriello Administrative Assistant mauriello@watertownct.org (860) 945-5264
Finance Susan Zappone Assistant Town Manager/Finance Director zappone@watertownct.org (860) 945-5259
Finance Megan Guiliano Assistant Finance Director guiliano@watertownct.org (860) 945-5258
Finance Joan Mondak Treasurer mondak@watertownct.org (860) 945-5261
Finance Donna Ford Purchasing Agent ford@watertownct.org (860) 945-5260
Finance Gloria Tsioflikis Accounts Payable tsioflikis@watertownct.org (860) 945-5262
Finance Eileen Bishop Payroll bishop@watertownct.org (860) 945-5271
Finance Mike Simmons Information Technology Supervisor simmons@watertownct.org (860) 945-5263
Finance Andrew Butkevicius Information Technology Assistant butkevicius@watertownct.org (860) 945-5263
Finance Frank Pettinelli Information Technology Assistant pettinelli@watertownct.org (860) 945-5263
Fire David Bromley Fire Chief bromley@watertownct.org (860) 945-5220
Fire Kim Calabrese Fire Marshal calabrese@watertownct.org (860) 945-5220
Fire James DeMarest Deputy Fire Chief demarest@watertownct.org (860) 945-5220
Fire Brian White Deputy Fire Marshal white@watertownct.org (860) 945-5220
Fire Jordana Hood Administrative Assistant hood@watertownct.org (860) 945-5220
Health Robert Smith Sanitarian rsmith@tahd.org (860) 945-5270
Land Use Mark Massoud Land Use Administrator massoud@watertownct.org (860) 945-5266
Land Use Moosa Rafey Assistant Planning & Zoning Enforcement Officer rafey@watertownct.org (860) 945-5266
Land Use Carol Allen Administrative Assistant allen@watertownct.org (860) 945-5266
Land Use Roseann D'Amelio Secretary damelio@watertownct.org (860) 945-5266
Police Josh Bernegger Police Chief (860) 945-5200
Police Patrizia Guerrera Administrative Assistant pguerrera@watertownct.org (860) 945-5200
Police Joanne Talarico Department Records Clerk jtalarico@watertownctpd.org (860) 945-5216
Police Tina Flaker Records Clerk tflaker@watertownctpd.org (860) 945-5216
Police Judy Umstead Animal Control Officer jumstead@watertownct.org (860) 945-5200
Public Works VACANT Director of Public Works (860) 945-5240
Public Works Joseph Millette Assistant Town Engineer millette@watertownct.org (860) 945-5240
Public Works Paul Bunevich Town Engineer bunevich@watertownct.org (860) 945-5240
Public Works Danielle Greenier Administrative Assistant greenier@watertownct.org (860) 945-5240
Public Works Michael Zoller Engineering Technician I zoller@watertownct.org (860) 945-5240
Public Works Jody Podgorski Engineering Technician podgorski@watertownct.org (860) 945-5240
Public Works Jason Barna Engineering Technician I barna@watertownct.org (860) 945-5240
Highway Robert Grandpre Superintendent grandpre@watertownct.org (860) 945-5244
Highway Anthony Montagano Working Foreman montagano@watertownct.org (860) 945-5244
Parks & Recreation Lisa Carew Director carew@watertownct.org (860) 945-5246
Parks & Recreation Carrie Godfrey Assistant Director godfrey@watertownct.org (860) 945-5246
Parks & Recreation Ray Marks Crestbrook Park Golf Course Foreman marks@watertownct.org (860) 945-5248
Parks & Recreation Department John Buono Parks Foreman buono@watertownct.org (860) 945-5254
Parks & Recreation Marty Byrnes Golf Pro proshop@watertownct.org (860) 945-5249
Parks & Recreation Jessica Modeen Bookkeeper modeen@watertownct.org (860) 945-5246
Parks & Recreation Mary Tremaglio Administrative Assisstant tremaglio@watertownct.org (860) 945-5246
Senior Center Laura Garay Senior Center Coordinator & Municipal Agent garay@watertownct.org (860) 945-5250
Senior Center Carolyn Stopper Secretary stopper@watertownct.org (860) 945-5250
Senior Center Cheryl Overton Mini-Bus Dispatcher overton@watertownct.org (860) 945-5250
Social Services Clerk Jeanne Vichioli Coordinator vichioli@watertownct.org (860) 945-5252
Registrar of Voters Bob Porter Republican Registrar porter@watertownct.org (860) 945-5239
Registrar of Voters Susan Turmel Republican Deputy Registrar turmel@watertownct.org (860) 945-5239
Registrar of Voters Laurine Gambardella Democratic Registrar gambardella@watertownct.org (860) 945-5239
Registrar of Voters Bernard Kerachsky Assistant Registrar kerachsky@watertownct.org (860) 945-5239
Tax Carla Hamel Tax Collector hamel@watertownct.org (860) 945-5232
Tax Vacant Assistant Tax Collector woodward@watertownct.org (860) 945-5232
Tax Krystina Pelton Bookkeeper pelton@watertownct.org (860) 945-5232
Town Clerk Lisa Dalton Town Clerk daltonl@watertownct.org (860) 945-5230
Town Clerk Sherry Cosmos Assistant Town Clerk cosmos@watertownct.org (860) 945-5230
Town Clerk Katherine Barnosky Administrative Assistant barnosky@watertownct.org (860) 945-5230
Water & Sewer Vincent Caterino Superintendent caterino@watertownct.org (860) 945-5299
Water & Sewer Michael Boutote Operator Supervisor boutote@watertownct.org (860) 945-5299
Water & Sewer Karen Perry-Jones Bookkeeper I (Billing) jones@watertownct.org (860) 945-5268
Water & Sewer Michele Cyr Bookkeeper II (Billing) cyr@watertownct.org (860) 945-5269
Water & Sewer Jennifer Jackson Administrative Assistant jackson@watertownct.org (860) 945-5299