Town of Watertown Individual Contact List

Town Manager Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-4974
Town Manager Mark A. Raimo raimo@watertownct.org 860-945-5255
Executive Administrative Assistant Lisa M. Cattaneo cattaneo@watertownct.org 860-945-5255
Administrative Assistant Lauren LaPorta laporta@watertownct.org 860-945-5255
Minutes Secretary Susan King king@watertownct.org 860-945-5255
Economic Development Coordinator Joseph Seacrist seacrist@watertownct.org 860-945-4858
     
Assessor Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-2706
Town Assessor Faith Richmond richmond@watertownct.org 860-945-5235
Assessment Technician Linda Velez velez@watertownct.org 860-945-5235
Administrative Assistant Lauren Fraser fraser@watertownct.org 860-945-5235
     
Building  Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-2704
Building Official Jeffrey Biolo biolo@watertownct.org 860-945-5264
Asst. Building Inspector Vacant   860-945-5264
Admin. Asst. Cindy Mauriello mauriello@watertownct.org 860-945-5264
     
Finance  Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-0393
Asst. Town Manager/Finance Director Susan Zappone zappone@watertownct.org 860-945-5259
Asst. Finance Director Megan Guiliano guiliano@watertownct.org 860-945-5258
Treasurer Joan Mondak mondak@watertownct.org 860-945-5261
Purchasing Donna Ford ford@watertownct.org 860-945-5260
Accounts Payable Gloria Tsioflikis tsioflikis@watertownct.org 860-945-5262
Payroll Eileen Bishop bishop@watertownct.org 860-945-5271
Information Technology Supervisor Michael Simmons simmons@watertownct.org 860-945-5263
Information Technology Assistant Andrew Butkevicius butkevicius@watertownct.org 860-945-5263
Information Technology Assistant Frank Pettinelli pettinelli@watertownct.org 860-945-5263
     
Fire Department Co. #1 - 935 Main St., Watertown, CT 06795
Co. #2 532 Buckingham St., Oakville, CT 06779
Emergencies - Dial 911
Fax: 860-945-5223
Fire Chief David Bromley bromley@watertownct.org 860-945-5220
Fire Marshall Kim Calabrese calabrese@watertownct.org 860-945-5220
Deputy Fire Chief James DeMarest Jr. demarest@watertownct.org 860-945-5220
Deputy Fire Marshall Brian White white@watertownct.org 860-945-5220
Administrative Assistant Jordana Hood hood@watertownct.org 860-945-5220
     
Health Department Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795

Torrington Main Office: 860-489-0436
Sanitarian Robert Smith rsmith@tahd.org 860-945-5270
     
Planning and Zoning/Inland Wetlands Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-4706
Land Use Administrator Mark Massoud mmassoud@watertownct.org 860-945-5266
Asst. Planning and Zoning Enforcement Officer Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org 860-945-5266
Administrative Assistant Carol Allen allen@watertownct.org 860-945-5266
Secretary Roseann D'Amelio damelio@watertownct.org 860-945-5266
     
Police Department 195 French St., Watertown, CT 06795 Fax: 860-274-4095
Chief Joshua Bernegger   860-945-5200
Records     860-945-5200
     
Public Works/Engineering Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-2707
Director of Public Works Vacant   860-945-5240
Town Engineer Paul Bunevich bunevich@watertownct.org 860-945-5240
Admin. Asst. Noreen Brady brady@watertownct.org 860-945-5240
Asst. Town Engineer Joseph Millette millette@watertownct.org 860-945-5240
Engineering Technician Jody Podgorski podgorski@watertownct.org 860-945-5240
Engineering Technician I Michael Zoller zoller@watertownct.org 860-945-5240
Engineering Technician I Jason Barna barna@watertownct.org 860-945-5240
     
Highway Department 91 Burton St., Watertown, CT 06795 Fax: 860-945-0457
Superintendent Robert Grandpre grandpre@watertownct.org 860-945-5244
Working Foreman Anthony Montagno montagno@watertownct.org 860-945-5244
     
Parks & Recreation Department Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-4734
Infoline: 860-945-5272
Director Lisa Carew carew@watertownct.org 860-945-5246
Asst. Director Carrie Godfrey godfrey@watertownct.org 860-945-5246
Crestbrook Park Golf Course Foreman Ray Marks marks@watertownct.org 860-945-5248
Parks Foreman John Buono buono@watertownct.org 860-945-5254
Crestbrook Park Golf Professional Jan Wivestad wivestad@watertownct.org 860-945-5249
Bookkeeper Jessica Modeen modeen@watertownct.org 860-945-5246
Administrative Assistant Mary Tremaglio tremaglio@watertownct.org 860-945-5246
     
Senior Center 311 Falls Ave., Oakville, CT 06779 Fax: 860-945-4976
Senior Center Coordinator & Municipal Agent Laura Garay garay@watertownct.org 860-945-5250
Senior Center Secretary Carolyn Stopper stopper@watertownct.org 860-945-5250
Senior Center Mini-Bus Dispatcher Vacant   860-945-5250
Social Services Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax:860-945-4734
  Jeanne Vicholi vicholi@watertownct.org 860-945-5252
     
Registrar of Voters Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
 
Republican Registrar Christine Shields shields@watertownct.org 860-945-5239
Republican Deputy Registrar Susan Turmel turmel@watertownct.org 860-945-5239
Democratic Registrar Sally Kuslis kuslis@watertownct.org 860-945-5239
Assistant Registrar Bernard Kerachsky     kerachsky@watertownct.org 860-945-5239
Tax Collector Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-4741
Tax Collector Carla Hamel hamel@watertownct.org 860-945-5232
Assistant Tax Collector Cynthia Woodward woodward@watertownct.org 860-945-5232
Bookkeeper Theresa DiNapoli dinapoli@watertownct.org 860-945-5232
     
Town Clerk Watertown Town Hall
61 Echo Lake Rd., Watertown, CT 06795
Fax: 860-945-5268
Town Clerk Lisa Dalton daltonl@watertownct.org 860-945-5230
Assistant Town Clerk Sherry Cosmos cosmos@watertownct.org 860-945-5230
Administrative Assistant Katherine Barnosky barnosky@watertownct.org 860-945-5230
     
Water and Sewer 747 French St., Oakville, CT 06779 Fax: 860-945-5298
Superintendent Vincent Caterino caterino@watertownct.org 860-945-5299
Operator Supervisor Michael Boutote boutote@watertownct.org 860-945-5299
Bookkeeper I (Billing) Karen Perry-Jones jones@watertownct.org 860-945-5268
Bookkeeper II (Billing) Michele Cyr cyr@watertownct.org 860-945-5269
Administrative Assistant Georgiana Bianchi bianchi@watertownct.org 860-945-5299