Town Observed Holidays


The following charts provide the dates on which all Town Offices will be closed in observance of the holiday.


2022 Town Observed Holidays

HOLIDAY OBSERVED ON
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day and One Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022


2023 Town Observed Holidays

HOLIDAY OBSERVED ON
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2023
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 07, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day Monday, October 09, 2023
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Day and One Monday, December 25, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023