2021 Town Observed Holidays


The following charts provide the dates on which all Town Offices will be closed in observance of the holiday.
                                                                              
2021 Town Observed Holidays

HOLIDAY OBSERVED ON
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day and One Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021



2022 Town Observed Holidays

HOLIDAY OBSERVED ON
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day and One Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022