Purchasing Department

map icon
61 Echo Lake Road
Watertown, CT 06795
phone icon
Ph: 860.945.5260
Fax: 860.945.4974
clock icon
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Current Bid Information

PLEASE NOTE:
We have a new website platform, to continue to receive Bid Notification emails, you must SUBSCRIBE to this page.


To review and/or print a bid document click on the document listed below.

Please check daily for addendums to the posted documents.

BID OPENING BID DOCUMENT BID RESULT
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. Winter Sand Bid  
Thursday, September 16, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. Dog Park Fencing
Dog Park Details Part I
Dog Park Details Part II
 Bid Summary
Friday, September 10, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. Request for Qualifications - Engineering Firm re:  State Project 153-125 Steele Brook Greenway   
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. On Call Material Testing Services Bid Summary 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at 11:15 a.m. Gas & Diesel Bid Bid Summary
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, at 11:00 a.m.  Heating Oil Bid Bid Summary
Thursday, May 13, 2021, at 11:00 a.m.  Turfcare Chemicals Bid Bid Summary
Thursday, March 16, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. Middlebury Road Drainage Bid
Cover Sheet
Details
Details
Addendum 1 
Addendum 2
Bid Summary
Thursday, March 4, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. Painted Pavement Markings Bid Bid Summary
Thursday, February 25, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. Aggregate Sealing of Public Roads Bid Bid Summary
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. UST Removal and Replacement - Watertown Fire Department Company 2

Proposed Oil Tank Replacement Plans
Bid Summary